Dentistry for children

Dentistry for children

Sign up for consultation

Children’s dentistry is always topical and in-demand because the health of the child as a whole depends on the health of the teeth. The principle of Stomaservice is “sterile, qualitative, painless” certainly, is also applicable for the treatment of the youngest patients. Diseases of children’s teeth (baby or permanent) do not change, but the methods of treatment have changed in a revolutionary way.

 

stomforchild

Dentistry without fear and pain.

 

How to treat, if the kid does not even agree to an examination? If the child is very small, or too active, or frightened, the usual methods of treatment and communication with him may not work. We do not allow situations when treatment can become a psychological trauma for the child and make the process of visiting the dentist as comfortable as possible for the child. With children, first of all, you need to be able to establish a trusting relationship and only then to treat.  All procedures are painless, and the interior and the situation in the clinic do not scare, but was very likeable for kids. When children go to the dentist without fear – this is a real achievement of the dental clinic.

Why is it important to take care of baby teeth and have a treatment on time?
 

Many parents think: “And why, because all the same baby teeth fall out …”. But this is fundamentally wrong! Baby teeth begin to change constant in 6-7 years, and this change ends only in 13-14. And during this time every sick tooth becomes a hotbed of infections and pathogens. Doctors of Stomaservice are 100% sure that sick baby teeth should be treated, and as soon as possible! And most importantly – constant, healthy and beautiful permanent teeth depend of the condition of the baby teeth.

The treatment of small patients is our greatest pride. And we are glad that more and more parents realize that  children’s teeth – both dairy and permanent – need high-grade, high-quality treatment.

SERVICES UZS USD (VISA)
Consultation 95 000  
Panoramic X-ray 114 000  
CT scan 190 000  
Filling 332 000  
Depulpation 332 000  
Tooth removal 190 000  
Dental plaque removal 380 000  
Fissure sealing (for permanent teeth) 380 000  
Covering  severely destroyed baby teeth with crown 380 000  
“Biological method” -“Pulpotec” pulpitis treatment 215 000  
Course of baby teeth fluoridation (3 times) 570 000  

 

Fill out the form below,
and we will contact you shortly

Send us your message,
and we will reply to you shortly!

captcha

Send us your message,
and we will reply to you shortly!

captcha

Стоматология для детей

Стоматология для детей

Записаться на консультацию

Детская стоматология актуальна и востребована всегда, потому как от состояния здоровья зубов напрямую зависит здоровье ребенка в целом. Принцип Stomaservice «стерильно, качественно, безболезненно» безусловно, применим и для лечения самых маленьких пациентов. Болезни детских зубов (и молочных, и постоянных) не меняются, а вот методы лечения изменились революционно.

stomforchild

Стоматология без страха и боли.

Как лечить, если малыш ни за что не соглашается даже на осмотр? Если ребенок очень маленький, или слишком активный, или напуган, обычные методы лечения и общения с ним могут не сработать. Мы не допускаем ситуаций, когда лечение может стать психологической травмой для ребенка и делаем процесс посещения стоматолога максимально комфортным для ребенка. С детьми, прежде всего, нужно уметь устанавливать доверительные отношения. И только потом — лечить. Все процедуры проходят безболезненно, а интерьер и обстановка в клинике не пугает, а располагает малышей. Когда дети без страха идут к стоматологу — это реальное достижение стоматологической клиники.

Почему важно беречь и своевременно лечить молочные зубы?

Многие родители думают: «И зачем, ведь все равно молочные зубы выпадут…». Но это в корне неверно! Молочные зубы начинают сменяться постоянными в 6–7 лет, а заканчивается эта смена только в 13–14. И за это время каждый больной зуб становится очагом инфекций и болезнетворных бактерий. Доктора клиники Stomaservice убеждены на 100%, что больные молочные зубы нужно лечить, причем как можно раньше! А главное — от состояния молочных зубов зависит, насколько ровными, здоровыми и красивыми вырастут постоянные зубы!

 

Лечение маленьких пациентов — наша большая гордость. И мы рады, что все больше родителей осознают, что детским зубкам — и молочным, и постоянным — необходимо полноценное, качественное лечение.

 

НАЗВАНИЕ РАБОТЫ СУМ
Консультация 95 000
Панорамный рентген 114 000
Компьютерная томография 190 000
Пломба 332 000
Депульпация 332 000
Удаление 190 000
Снятие зубных отложений 380 000
Герметизация фиссур (на постоянные зубы) 380 000
Покрытие коронкой сильно разрушенных молочных зубов 380 000
«Биологический метод» — лечение пульпита «Pulpotec» 237 000
Курс фторирования молоцных зубов (3 раза) 570 000

 

Заполните форму ниже,
и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Отправьте нам ваше сообщение,
и мы ответим вам в ближайшее время!

captcha

Отправьте нам ваше сообщение,
и мы ответим вам в ближайшее время!

captcha